Skip to content

My Heart Belongs To Twiggy

May 18, 2010

In honor of Rocket From The Crypt, I give you numeric bullets:

  1. Here is us rocking at Aladdin’s during FYF’s Fan Appreciation Day:
  2. Here is a video of another band called The Like whom we liked very much:                             
  3. Note the amended Australian tour dates to the right of your screen.
  4. C U SN!
  5. (H)art(!)
  6. Al
9 Comments leave one →
  1. Tabak permalink
    May 18, 2010 8:25 pm

    i am begging you, please play “My whole entire unit” when you come to Portland. Or Rainfest. Or both. please please please

    • May 24, 2010 10:15 pm

      We are not an iPod.

      • Tabak permalink
        May 25, 2010 7:32 am

        fine, i guess ill just clap when im impressed.

      • May 26, 2010 5:27 am

        We actually do take song requests, it just has to be a Bar/Bat Mitzvah. $400 an hour. Unless grandmothers are involved.

        Al

  2. Austin permalink
    May 22, 2010 10:20 pm

    All I’m gonna say is you guys would like the band with the cutest bassist in the whole world.

  3. chupamisovarios permalink
    May 23, 2010 9:53 pm

    HEY
    could I go with you guys to rainfest ?
    everyone is full

    its julia

    • May 26, 2010 5:28 am

      Hey little lady.

      I don’t buy everyone being full. Bahhumbug. We, unfortunately, cannot because we are rockstars that are flying up there (we all have work to make it back for, or school, plus we don’t think the environment is ruined enough). Alas. I’ll ask around to see if anyone’s got a space.

      al

      • May 27, 2010 5:20 am

        All the people I knew were full. I came to the decision of staying here due to the fact that I have finals next week. I had a ride but I gracefully (and painfully) declined.
        I will see you guys at McWerld .
        Thanks for the response I appreciate it.
        have a great time

  4. Ausyin permalink
    May 31, 2010 5:59 am

    Lol @ this finding.
    http://twitter.com/dascrybaby/status/15088286694

Leave a Reply

