Skip to content

Gift Giving

April 6, 2010

Today is my birthday.  I am now 27-years-old.  I’ve accomplished maybe an iota of what I thought I would by this age.  At a certain point, you have to laugh at yourself, I guess.  I’m not sure at what age it starts, but you start despising your birthdays more and more and make less and less a commotion about them with the hope that – maybe – you will duck-dive the whole shebang entirely and wake up the same age as the day before.  Alas.

I thought that it’d be nice to give something back instead of piling up more thank-you notes.  So I spent a shit-ton of hours making a ten minute video about or silly band.  May your brothers and sisters have endless laughs at our expense:

Yours truly,

Al / DANGERS

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 3:05 am

    Just saw my face in there.

  2. April 7, 2010 4:55 am

    Happy Brithday Al

  3. Rob permalink
    April 12, 2010 7:31 am

    birthday and dug the video!

  4. omar romero permalink
    April 29, 2010 10:53 pm

    video is soo cute. do you have the rest of the footage of the mcwerld show? the one that got moved from the warehouse?

Leave a Reply

