Skip to content

With no further ado

January 14, 2014

This is out now:

Image

 

You can preorder it here and here, both of which come with immediate downloads.  It’s also streaming on our Bandcamp site, where you millennials can procure the goods sans the actual goods.

Hope it whets your appetite.  Of destruction.

al / DANGERS

8 Comments leave one →
  1. aoeu permalink
    January 14, 2014 5:30 am

    It’s been a few hours since you released this. Are you rich yet?

    • aoeu permalink
      January 14, 2014 6:40 am

      Oh and I forgot to say, I quite like it so far. Make sure to come to Sweden and play again!

  2. Greg permalink
    January 14, 2014 10:16 am

    Great record you guys. Stoked to see it arrive. I bought it from Deathwish, should I have bought it from Vitriol? Which makes you more money?

  3. Guts permalink
    January 14, 2014 7:19 pm

    Can’t wait to get my copy at the Brooklyn show this Saturday.

  4. January 17, 2014 4:50 pm

    Fucking sick! Love this EP. Please come play Portland, OR!

    • January 17, 2014 6:35 pm

      I second this.

      • January 21, 2014 12:07 am

        We’re coming up next month! Promise. Thanks for the kind words.

  5. March 9, 2014 4:20 am

    Useful information. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I’m
    shocked why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

